Posted by Grumpy

View all posts by Grumpy


Posted in: What's New | No Comments | Posted on by Grumpy

After 6 years, Celine will release her highly anticipated English album Courage on November 15th.

With an eclectic mixture of beautiful ballads and edgy up‐tempo tracks, the album includes a star‐studded list of writers and producers, including Sia, David Guetta, Steve Aoki, LP, Eg White, DallasK, Jörgen Elofsson, Liz Rodrigues, Stephan Moccio, Anton Mårtensson, and many many more.

The album will feature the 4 previously released tracks “Flying on My Own”, “Imperfections”, “Lying Down”, and “Courage” and the deluxe edition of the album will have 4 additional bonus tracks and a special foldout‐poster.

Shortly after the end of her historic 16‐year Las Vegas residency, Celine kicked off her Courage World Tour in September with upcoming Canadian stops in Montreal, Toronto, Edmonton, Vancouver, Saskatoon and Winnipeg. The world tour will continue through to September 2020.


Total: No Comments